pasterfirst.blogg.se

Ultimate apocalypse mod tyranids download error
Ultimate apocalypse mod tyranids download error













FUN! NExt grand release afterwords? Campaign and stuff. We know you will like all factions, at least better than 1.73, and we hope to continue the campaign after this! :D So THB release, full skirmish overhaul with two new factions. Version 1.73 was supposed to be skirmish overhaul and final, but then over time, we realized the flaws of most factions, and so THB revamps them to an all new and fun style. We know we said that THB would not take too long to get released, but fortunately, it is another 1.73 release as it is BIG, and even includes two new factions to play! All races were further polished and made nicely, plus what THB will bring is pretty much finished skirmish and is the last and final skirmish overhaul. The Hunt Begins is all about the Inquisition Daemonhunt versus the evil and twisted Chaos Daemons! All factions will receive new content, and there will be so much added to it, that took us over a year (almost) to achieve. It is a grand release of 2015, not a patch, and the version number will be much different than 1.74, we're talking around version 1.8. I dunno what to post for my 200 subs special because I thought I'd not get there this month so I didn't really put any thought into it, but, I'll think of something.īut yeah anyway, I'll shutup now. Thank you guys for enjoying (at least some) of my content. but I come on today and I AM FULL OF JOY! I was expecting to get 200 subs in two months, 300 in three months, etc. I mean here I was less than two weeks ago working my butt off trying to achieve just 100, and it took me a month to do. is unexpected, awesome, motivating, I feel blessed, and I mostly want to thank YOU, each and every single person for watching my videos, and especially for those who subscribed!

#Ultimate apocalypse mod tyranids download error mod

Lord Cylarne (creator of UA mod speaks): Well. :D Looks like I wanna do a 200 subscriber special!! This. Continuation of bug hunting and play testing.We have 3 moderate things to accomplish (Moderate amount of time):

ultimate apocalypse mod tyranids download error

Finish Inquisition Daemonhunters faction.

ultimate apocalypse mod tyranids download error

We have 1 major thing to do (Will take the longest time): Ultimate Apocalypse News - THB Video News Above: Mod Progress













Ultimate apocalypse mod tyranids download error